The Smithereens pay tribute to one of the greatest rock & roll albums of all time! Includes “I Want To Hold Your Hand,” “I Saw Her Standing There,” “Don’t Bother Me,” “Hold Me Tight,” “I Wanna Be Your Man” and more.


Shipping included for US orders

Meet the Smithereens CD


    ©2020 by The Smithereens. All rights reserved.

    • TheSmithereensOfficial on Facebook
    • @SmithereensHQ on Twitter
    • OfficialSmithereens on YouTube
    • White Instagram Icon
    • Smithereens Amazon Store
    • Smithereens on iTunes
    • Smithereens on Spotify