top of page

Extended Versions Live

Release date: March 21, 2006


  1. Behind the Wall of Sleep

  2. Groovy Tuesday

  3. Only a Memory

  4. War for My Mind

  5. Everything I Have Is Blue

  6. Miles from Nowhere

  7. Love Is Gone

  8. Blood and Roses

  9. A Girl Like You

  10. House We Used to Live In


Fans have clamored for a Smithereens live album for years, and here it is! A scorching live set from 1996, featuring their greatest hits, including “A Girl Like You,” “Blood And Roses,” “Miles From Nowhere,” “House We Used To Live In,” “Love Is Gone” and more.

bottom of page