Where to buy:

MTV Unplugged

Release date: April 15, 2011


  1. A Girl Like You

  2. Behind the Wall of Sleep (featuring Graham Parker)

  3. Blood and Roses

  4. Medley: Cupid/Chain Gang (featuring Graham Parker)

The Smithereens on MTV Unplugged. Recorded December 13, 1989. Featuring Graham Parker on “Behind the Wall of Sleep” as well as a medley including Sam Cooke’s “Cupid.”

©2021 by The Smithereens. All rights reserved.

  • TheSmithereensOfficial on Facebook
  • @SmithereensHQ on Twitter
  • OfficialSmithereens on YouTube
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Smithereens Amazon Store
  • Smithereens on iTunes
  • Smithereens on Spotify