©2020 by The Smithereens. All rights reserved.

  • TheSmithereensOfficial on Facebook
  • @SmithereensHQ on Twitter
  • OfficialSmithereens on YouTube
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Smithereens Amazon Store
  • Smithereens on iTunes
  • Smithereens on Spotify

Guitarist Jim Babjak’s first solo release, featuring Dennis Diken on drums, Kurt Reil of The Grip Weeds on vocals, and Vince Grogan on bass. Includes Jim’s original demo version of “Love Is Gone”, plus “It Was A Pretty Dream”, “You’re So Cool”. “You Get Me So Excited” and more. 


Shipping included on all U.S. orders


This album is also available for purchase as downloable mp3 files.

Jim Babjak Solo CD “The Music From Jim Babjak’s Buzzed Meg, Vol. 1”

SKU: Jim Babjak Buzzed Meg