PRE-ORDER ONLY. Release date is Friday, December 4, 2020.

The Smithereens’ holiday classic, now on a special green vinyl, Tollie label, 45 RPM single, with double-sided picture sleeve! Featuring all 4 founding members: Jim Babjak, Dennis Diken, Pat DiNizio, and Mike Mesaros.

“Christmas Morning” has vocals by Pat DiNizio with music and lyrics by Jim Babjak while “’Twas the Night Before Christmas” features vocals by Dennis Diken.


Shipping included on all U.S. orders

The Smithereens "Christmas Morning"/"'Twas The Night Before Christmas" Vinyl 45